Dr Jeff Cornwall http://www.drjeffcornwall.com Co-founder of The Entrepreneurial Mind, serial entrepreneur and professor of entrepreneurship. Sun, 29 Jan 2017 16:18:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Evamore Founders Share Their Story http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/2016/12/23/evamore-founders-share-story/ Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:42:30 +0000 http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/?p=3931 TweetFacebookLinkedInTumblrStumbleDiggDelicious

The post Evamore Founders Share Their Story appeared first on Dr Jeff Cornwall.

]]>
Entrepreneurial Mind Makes Feedspot Top 50 http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/2016/12/21/entrepreneurial-mind-makes-feedspot-top-50/ Wed, 21 Dec 2016 13:45:30 +0000 http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/?p=3933 TweetFacebookLinkedInTumblrStumbleDiggDelicious

The post Entrepreneurial Mind Makes Feedspot Top 50 appeared first on Dr Jeff Cornwall.

]]>
DIY Websites Create Headaches Entrepreneur Fixes http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/2016/12/13/diy-websites-create-headaches-entrepreneur-fixes/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:55:19 +0000 http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/?p=3924 TweetFacebookLinkedInTumblrStumbleDiggDelicious

The post DIY Websites Create Headaches Entrepreneur Fixes appeared first on Dr Jeff Cornwall.

]]>
Recent Grad Opens Crossfit Box http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/2016/12/08/recent-grad-opens-crossfit-box/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:52:20 +0000 http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/?p=3922 TweetFacebookLinkedInTumblrStumbleDiggDelicious

The post Recent Grad Opens Crossfit Box appeared first on Dr Jeff Cornwall.

]]>
Benefits Site Continues to Grow http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/2016/12/06/benefits-site-continues-grow/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:47:16 +0000 http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/?p=3920 TweetFacebookLinkedInTumblrStumbleDiggDelicious

The post Benefits Site Continues to Grow appeared first on Dr Jeff Cornwall.

]]>
Mom Launches Business to Help Professionals Who Have Become Moms http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/2016/11/30/mom-launches-business-help-professionals-become-moms/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:44:24 +0000 http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/?p=3918 TweetFacebookLinkedInTumblrStumbleDiggDelicious

The post Mom Launches Business to Help Professionals Who Have Become Moms appeared first on Dr Jeff Cornwall.

]]>
Ron Samuels Shares Avenue Bank Story http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/2016/11/28/ron-samuels-shares-avenue-bank-story/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:38:27 +0000 http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/?p=3915 TweetFacebookLinkedInTumblrStumbleDiggDelicious

The post Ron Samuels Shares Avenue Bank Story appeared first on Dr Jeff Cornwall.

]]>
Ashley Northington – DENOR Brands & Public Relations http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/2016/10/26/ashley-northington-denor-brands-public-relations/ Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:00:05 +0000 http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/?p=3909 TweetFacebookLinkedInTumblrStumbleDiggDelicious

The post Ashley Northington – DENOR Brands & Public Relations appeared first on Dr Jeff Cornwall.

]]>
How often should I spend money on Marketing? http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/2016/10/25/often-spend-money-marketing/ Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:57:23 +0000 http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/?p=3907 TweetFacebookLinkedInTumblrStumbleDiggDelicious

The post How often should I spend money on Marketing? appeared first on Dr Jeff Cornwall.

]]>
Is there an easy way to manage and analyze campaign and consumer data? http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/2016/10/20/easy-way-manage-analyze-campaign-consumer-data/ Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:52:52 +0000 http://www.drjeffcornwall.com/?p=3901 TweetFacebookLinkedInTumblrStumbleDiggDelicious

The post Is there an easy way to manage and analyze campaign and consumer data? appeared first on Dr Jeff Cornwall.

]]>